Monday, July 20, 2009

A start of something new.

Name: Amy Ng May Kay
Age: 14 years old.
Birthday: 11th May 1995
Birthplace: Lourdes, Jalan Ipoh, KL.
Current Location: Setapak, KL.
Horoscope: Taurus.
Chinese Horoscope: Piggy.
Eye Color: I guess, black.
Hair Color: Black and look chocolate-red below the sunlight.
Height: 159cm.
Hobbies: Sleep, Basketball, Badminton, Surfing, etc.
Ambition: Haven't chose one yet.
Siblings: 2 lovely elder sisters.
Idols: Mum, dad, MJ, Akon, Jay Chou, Wu Zhun, Lady Gaga, etc.
Movies: TVB show and horror movies [eating and killing ppl]
Phone Number: I am not that open. Ha ha ha.

Right Handed or Left Handed: My right hand has more energy.
The Shoes You Wore Today: Slippers and school shoe.
Your Weakness: Always sleep and easily forget things.
Your Fears: Small insects and long study hours.
Your Perfect Pizza: No pizza.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Study hard, happy family, built more friendship.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: "Huh"?
Thoughts First Waking Up: Is it my happy day?
Your Best Physical Feature: No where.
Your Bedtime: 12am. Cinderella ran home.
Your Most Missed Memory: Wangsa Maju friends.
Pepsi or Coke: Coke.
MacDonalds or Burger King: Both almost the same.
Single or Group Dates: =.=
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Ice Tea.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate.
Cappuccino or Coffee: Not any of them.

Do you Smoke: No.
Do you Swear: Yes, when I sing the song " I swear " by All 4 One.
Do you Sing: Yes but it rains everytime I started singing.
Do you Shower Daily: Of course lol.
Have you fall in Love Before: Yes. Twice. [truly in love].
Do you want to go to College: University better.
Do you want to get Married: See first.
Do you belive in yourself: Yes. I always been.
Do you get Motion Sickness: No.
Do you think you are Attractive: Not at all, I guess.

Are you a Health Freak: YEAH.
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Nono. Always distract my sleep.
Do you play an Instrument: No.

In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: No.
In the past month have you Smoked: No.
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes. A lot.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No. It is ban in England. Mum refused to buy.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yeah.
In the past month have you been on Stage: Choral speaking? Yes.
In the past month have you been Dumped: Never.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Yes. I stole food cooked by mum very often.

Ever been Drunk: Nope.
Ever been called a Tease: Yes?
Ever been Beaten up: Scatched?
Ever Shoplifted: No.
How do you want to Die: Yes. Often.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: A useful woman.
What country would you most like to Visit: Around the world. Currently not Mexico, not Australia cause of H1N1 infection.

In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Blue.
Favourite Hair Color: Choc-Red.
Short or Long Hair: Average.
Height: 159cm.
Weight: 5# lah. Still a secret.
Best Clothing Style: Dunno.
Number of Drugs I have taken: None.
Number of CDs I own: A few. Others weren't mine.
Number of Piercings: None. Yet.
Number of Tattoos: None.
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Trillions.


No comments:

Post a Comment